Home » » PLEXCONCIL

Business Leads

Name	: Mario Schilling
Company	: Make Importaciones Ltda
Address	: Waterloo 539 - Las Condes, Chile
Email	: mario@casia.cl
Contact	: 56 9 97339888
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing Jumbo Bags (HS Code 3923.29.90 and 6305.32.00) from India.
Name	: Neil McCracken
Company	: 4 Front Development
Address	: PO Box 16, 16122, Nobby Beach Queensland Australia
Email	: neil.mccr@yahoo.co.uk
Contact	: 0444545156
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing HDPE products used for garden and landscaping from India
Name	: David Majesz
Company	: Caseling Inc
Address	: 9 Nicklesburg Rd # 201 Monroe NY 10950
Email	: david@caseling.com or yorksalesys1@gmail.com
Contact	: 718-913-4883
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing EVA hard cases (HS Code 4202.92.9700) from India
Name	: Carlos Siu
Company	: Primazol C.A.
Address	: J-29647989-5, Av. 67 Nro 148A-99 Zona Industrial 2da Etapa, Maracaibo, Venezuela
Email	: carlos.siu@primazol.com
Contact	: 0261-7140125 / 7140128
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing Polypropylene from India
Name	: Kanaya Hassamal
Company	: Bulchand Hassamal & Co. Ltd. / Mitrosh Co. Ltd.
Address	: Villa Chambly, Eau Coulee, Mauritius
Email	: bulchand@intnet.mu, mitrosh@intnet.mu
Contact	: 230-5256-1060; 230-5756-1020
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in Polypropylene Mats (PP Mats)
Name	: Mauricio Olivares
Company	: Vanni Maria Angelica S.A.
Address	: Lira 2510, San Jaoquin, Santiago Chile
Email	: molivares@vannichile.cl, fzamorano@vannichile.cl
Contact	: 56-963000856
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in Plastic film / tape, plastic cups / bowl / bottles, garbage bags etc.
Name	: David Fish
Company	: CEM Corporation
Address	: 3100 Smith Farm Road, Matthews, NC 28104, USA
Email	: david.fish@cem.com
Contact	: 704-821-7015 (ext. 1170)
Enquiry : Buyer is interested in importing Masterbatches from India
Name	: Ing. Ismael Ruiz Pimentel
Company	: Reciplac
Address	: Profr. Juan Luna No. 90, Co. Jauja, Zacapu, Mich., Mexico
Email	: ismaelruizpimentel@hotmail.com
Contact	: 436-1014-205 / 436-1004-165
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing Polypropylene from India
Name	: Ing. Igor Rosete Solorzano
Company	: Envasadora Gugar, S.A.
Address	: Camino de la Toma No. 108, Tlalixtac de Cabrera, Oaxaca, Mexico
Email	: irosete@envasadoragugar.com.mx
Contact	: 951-5032800 / 951-5032820
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing PP and PET from India

Name	: Horacio Mazariegos
Company	: Mazariegos & Asociados
Address	: Watteau #72  Int. 303, Col. Sta. Maria Nonoalco, Del. Benito Juarez, c.p. 03700, Ciudad de Mexico
Email	: hmazariegos@mazariegosasociados.org
Contact	: 521-5553498110
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing laminated sheet for thermoforming
Name	: Carlos Flores
Company	: Grupo Come In
Address	: Blv. Hidalgo #2534, Col. Tablas de la Virgen. León, Guanajuato. Mexico
Email	: comein.contacto2@gmail.com
Contact	: +52 (477) 700 8281
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing HDPE Melt Flow Index 20 "Food Grade" and biodegradable resin from India.
Name	: Hector Gabriel Temprano
Company	: Force Line Ind. e Com. de Comp. Eletron. Ltda.
Address	: R. Elói Cerqueira, 286 - Belém, São Paulo - SP, 03062-010
Email	: hector.gabriel@forceline.com.br
Contact	: +55 11 2799-7727
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing Flexible PVC Compound (HS Code 4550.30.00) from India
Name	: Ian Watson
Company	: Kinesik Engineered Products Incorporated
Address	: 2213 North Sheridan Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5K 1A3, Canada
Email	: ian@engplastics.com
Contact	: +1 855-364-7763 ext. 115
Enquiry	: Buyer is interested in importing compression moulds from India
Name	: Mr. Abu Algasim Hassan Elfaki
Company : M/s Abu Algasim Hassan Elfaki 
Tel		:  00249- 920018681 // 122493059
E-mail	: hussam53050@gmail.com
Product : Plastic Bags.